Our Team

Our Team

 

 

Regional Director - Pennines Region

John Smith

Email: john.smith@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

 

Head of New Truck Sales - Pennines Region

Bob Stringer

Email: bob.stringer@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Parts Sales - Pennines Region

Gary Knight

Email: gary.knight@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Used Truck Sales Manager - Pennines Region

Nigel Sharp

Email: nigel.sharp@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Service Manager

Chris Kennedy

Email: chris.kennedy@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

New Truck Sales Manager

Andy Williams

Email: andy.williams@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Parts Sales Manager

Paul Green

Email: paul.green@motuscommercials.co.uk

Parts Sales Executive

Sue Fitzgerald

Email: sue.fitzgerald@motuscommercials.co.uk